Angelbreath

Alla inlägg den 24 november 2010

Av Jill - 24 november 2010 16:01

Dead by April – What Can I Say


I tried to be all that you need

Tried to not ever let you down

Still I can see it in your eyes not good enough

This time I believed that I really could change

I gave it all

This time you really had me everything

I guess I was wrong

I guess I was wrong


What can I say what can I do

This is who I am and I'm hurting you

What can I say what can I do

No matter how strong my feelings are

I always end up hurting you

I always end up hurting you

I'm hurting you


I tried hard only to be him

You've always wanted in life

Still I just bring you misery

What can i do?

This time I believed in you, in me

And I have it all

This time I could see it all perfectly

I guess I was wrong

I guess I was wrong


What can I say what can I do

This is who I am and I'm hurting you

What can I say what can I do

No matter how strong my feelings are

I always end up hurting you

I always end up hurting you


Without you I keep crying

With you I am just hurting you

Without you I am dying

With you I am tearing your heart

Without you I am crying

Without you I am dying


What can I say what can I do

This is who I am and I'm hurting you

What can I say what can I do

No matter how strong my feelings are

I always end up hurting you

I always end up hurting you

I always end up hurting you

I'm hurting you

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards