Angelbreath

Alla inlägg under december 2011

Av Jill - 28 december 2011 18:22

Cradle Of Filth – Stay


Idag har man varit en tripp till E-tuna och varit på dop, å träffat i alla fall halva släkten. De va ganska mysigt.

Men först å främst så gav ju mamma oss (jag åkte med syrran) fel kyrka som vi skulle till. Tack mamma! Så vi fick köra rally genom en skog för att komma till rätt kyrka. Så med andan i halsen så kom vi i alla fall i tid. Men vi kom sisst. sådär lagom roligt hehe.

   

Men dopet gick fort och fikat efter var mysigt. Jag gillar ju inte sånnadär tillställningar då man måste kallprata och allt bara känns jobbigt. Men de gick bra i alla fall den biten.


 


Av Jill - 20 december 2011 09:35

It's like you're screaming, and no one can hear
You almost feel ashamed
That someone could be that important
That without them, you feel like nothing
No one will ever understand how much it hurts
You feel hopeless; like nothing can save you
And when it's over, and it's gone
You almost wish that you could have all that bad stuff back
So that you could have the good

Av Jill - 19 december 2011 21:43

 

Av Jill - 18 december 2011 23:50

Rihanna – Farewell


Wherever you're going
I wanna go
Wherever you're heading
Can you let me know
I don't mind catching up
I'm on my way
Just can't take the thought of you miles away

And I know you’re going somewhere to make a better life
I hope that you find it on the first try
And even though it kills me
That you have to go
I know it'll be sadder
If you never hit the road
So farewell!

Somebody is gonna miss you
Farewell
Somebody is gonna wish that you were here
That somebody is me

I will write to tell you what's going on
But you won't miss nothing but the same old song
If you don't mind catching up
I'll spend the day telling you stories about a land far away
But I know

And I know you’re going somewhere to make a better life
I hope that you find it on the first try

And even though it kills me
That you have to go
I know it'll be sadder
If you never hit the road
So farewell!

Somebody is gonna miss you
Farewell
Somebody is gonna wish that you were here
Farewell
Somebody is gonna miss you
Farewell
Somebody is gonna wish that you were here
That somebody is me

And I'm gon' try to hold it all in
Try to hold back my tears
So it don't make you stay here
I'mma try to be a big girl now
Cause I don't wanna be the reason you don't leave
Farewell

Somebody is gonna miss you
Farewell
Somebody is gonna wish that you were here
Farewell
Somebody is gonna miss you
Farewell
Somebody is gonna wish that you were here
That somebody is me

Av Jill - 14 december 2011 16:54

VARFÖR!!!

ska jag vara så korkad så jag förälskar mig i nått som alltid kommer tillbaka och biter mig i arslet.

De värsta är nog att jag alltid går på de oxå.

Jag blir så sur på mig själv.

DUMMA DUMMA DUMMA ERIXON!


 

Av Jill - 7 december 2011 18:40

Bruno Mars – It Will Rain


If you ever leave me, baby,
Leave some morphine at my door
Cause it would take a whole lot of medication
To realize what we used to have,
We don't have it anymore.


There's no religion that could save me
No matter how long my knees are on the floor, oh
So keep in mind all the sacrifices I'm making
Will keep you by my side
Will keep you from walking out the door.


Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain


I'll never be your mother's favorite
Your daddy can't even look me in the eye
Oooh if I was in their shoes, I'd be doing the same thing
Saying there goes my little girl
walking with that troublesome guy

But they're just afraid of something they can't understand
Oooh well little darling watch me change their minds
Yea for you I'll try, I'll try, I'll try
I'll pick up these broken pieces 'til I'm bleeding
If that'll make you mine


Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain


Ooooh Don't you say
goodbye, don't just say, goodbye
I'll pick up these broken pieces 'til I'm bleeding
If that'll make it right


Cause there'll be no sunlight
if I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
if I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds,
my eyes will do the same if you walk away
Everyday, it will rain,
rain, rain...

Av Jill - 6 december 2011 01:00

Sara Bareilles – Love Song


Head under water
And they tell me to breathe easy for a while
The breathing gets harder, even I know that

You made room for me, but it's too soon to see
If I'm happy in your hands
I'm unusually hard to hold on to

Blank stares at blank pages
No easy way to say this
You mean well, but you make this hard on me

I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you asked for it
'Cause you need one, you see
I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you tell me it's make or breaking this
If you're on your way
I'm not gonna write you to stay
If all you have is leaving
I'mma need a better reason to write you a love song today
Today

I learned the hard way
That they all say things you want to hear
My heavy heart sinks deep down under you
And your twisted words, your help just hurts
You are not what I thought you were
Hello to high and dry

Convinced me to please you
Made me think that I need this too
I'm trying to let you hear me as I am

I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you asked for it
'Cause you need one, you see
I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you tell me it's make or breaking this
If you're on your way,
I'm not gonna write you to stay
If all you have is leaving
I'mma need a better reason to write you a love song today

Promise me you'll leave the light on
To help me see with daylight, my guide, gone
'Cause I believe there's a way you can love me because I say

I won't write you a love song
'Cause you asked for it
'Cause you need one, you see
I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you tell me it's make or breaking this
Is that why you wanted a love song
'Cause you asked for it?
'Cause you need one, you see
I'm not gonna write you a love song
'Cause you tell me it's make or breaking this
If you're on your way
I'm not gonna write you to stay
If your heart is nowhere in it
I don't want it for a minute
Babe, I'll walk the seven seas when I believe that there's a reason to
Write you a love song today
Today

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards