Angelbreath

Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2012

Av Jill - 18 mars 2012 21:25

Idag är de Söndag å jag har roat mig med att tvätta, laga mat och kollat på film idag.

De har varit ganska soft.


Har väntat på att Mr K ska höra av sig hela dagen, men blev igen besviken på att han inte ens kunde skicka ett mess å säga nej vi kan inte ses idag. När så idag har han fått mig å sitta på vänta på honom... IGEN...


Jag är en dag då jag känner mig både väldigt ifrågassatt, svarta fåret och som att jag inte räcker till.


Hoppas på att dagen i morgon är mycket bättre..


 

Av Jill - 18 mars 2012 21:22

Agnes Obel – Riverside


Down by the river by the boats
Where everybody goes to be alone
Where you wont see any rising sun
Down to the river we will run

When by the water we drink to the dregs
Look at the stones on the riverbed
I can tell from your eyes
You've never been by the riverside

Down by the water the riverbed
Somebody calls you somebody says
swim with the current and float away
Down by the river every day

Oh my God I see how everything is torn in the river deep
And I don't know why I go the way
Down by the riverside

When that old river runs past your eyes
To wash off the dirt on the riverside
Go to the water so very near
The river will be your eyes and ears

I walk to the borders on my own
Fall in the water just like a stone
Chilled to the marrow in them bones
Why do I go here all alone

Oh my God I see how everything is torn in the river deep
And I don't know why I go the way
Down by the riverside (x2)
(ohh ooh why)x3
down by the riverside X2

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards